NOW 77 – 2021 Album Track List

NOW 77 - 2021 Album - NOW That's What I Call Music

NOW That’s What I Call Music promotes the NOW 77 album, which features some of the last year’s hottest hits from Justin Bieber, Doja Cat, Sam Smith and more.

The 30-second spot gives viewers a glimpse at the tracks included on the CD, including “Mood” by 24KGoldn and iann dior, “Positions” by Ariana Grande, “Therefore I Am” by Billie Eilish, “Holy” by Justin Bieber (feat. Chance The Rapper), “Wonder” by Shawn Mendes and “Diamonds” by Sam Smith. There also are five songs from up and rising artists such as Jordan Suaste, Salem Ilese and others.

Set to be released later this month, on January 29, the album is now available for pre-order for $18.98.

The full track list is below:

1. 24KGoldn featuring iann dior – “Mood”
2. Ariana Grande – “positions”
3. Billie Eilish – “Therefore I Am”
4. Justin Bieber featuring Chance The Rapper – “Holy”
5. Shawn Mendes – “Wonder”
6. Sam Smith – “Diamonds”
7. BLACKPINK & Selena Gomez – “Ice Cream”
8. Joel Corry – “Head & Heart” featuring MNEK
9. Dua Lipa – “Levitating” featuring DaBaby
10. Bebe Rexha – “Baby I’m Jealous” featuring Doja Cat
11. Chris Brown featuring Young Thug – “Go Crazy”
12. Pop Smoke – “What You Know Bout Love”
13. Juice WRLD – “Wishing Well”
14. Ritt Momney – “Put Your Records On”
15. Tate McRae – “you broke me first”
16. Zoe Wees – “Control”
17. Jordan Suaste – “Body”
18. Deacon – “Love For The Summer” featuring Loren Gray
19. renforshort – “i drive me mad”
20. Salem ilese – “Mad At Disney”
21. WhoHeem – “Let’s Link”

You may also like...