Big K.R.I.T. – 4eva Is a Mighty Long Time (Tracklist)

Big K.R.I.T. - 4eva Is a Mighty Long Time

BMG Rights Management has released “4eva Is a Mighty Long Time”, the new double album of the Big K.R.I.T. This is the first American rapper’s release after his departure from Def Jam, in 2016.

The album is available for purchase on Amazon for $11.99.


1. Big K.R.I.T.
2. Confetti
3. Big Bank (feat. T.I.)
4. Subenstein (My Sub IV)
5. 1999 (feat. Lloyd)
6. Ride Wit Me (feat. UGK)
7. Get Up 2 Come Down (feat. CeeLo Green & Sleepy Brown)
8. Layup
9. Classic Interlude
10. Aux Cord
11. Get Away
12. Justin Scott
13. Mixed Messages
14. Keep The Devil Off
15. Miss Georgia Fornia (feat. Joi)
16. Everlasting
17. Higher Calling (feat. Jill Scott)
18. Weekend Interlude
19. Price of Fame
20. Drinking Sessions (feat. Keyon Harrold)
21. The Light (feat. Bilal, Robert Glasper, Kenneth Whalum & Burniss Earl Travis II)
22. Bury Me In Gold

You may also like...