Boney M – Nightflight To Venus Remastered (MP3, Audio CD & Vinyl)

Boney M - Nightflight To Venus Remastered Album (MP3, Audio CD & Vinyl)

“Nightflight to Venus Remastered” is a digitally remastered and expanded version of the original 1978 album “Nightflight to Venus” by the German Eurodisco group Boney M. Remastering is the process of enhancing the quality of the original recordings using modern technology to improve the sound, making it clearer and more vibrant.

The album, featuring two bonus tracks, “Mary’s Boy Child/Oh My Lord” and “Dancing in the Street”, is available for purchase on Amazon as
MP3 ($9.99), Audio CD ($9.65) and Vinyl ($23.71).

The full tracklist is below:

1. Nightflight to Venus
2. Rasputin
3. Painter Man
4. He Was a Steppenwolf
5. King of the Road
6. Rivers of Babylon
7. Voodoonight
8. Brown Girl in the Ring
9. Never Change Lovers in the Middle of the Night
10. Heart of Gold
11. Mary’s Boy Child / Oh My Lord
12. Dancing in the Streets

You may also like...