Mary J. Blige – Good Morning Gorgeous (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Mary J. Blige: Good Morning Gorgeous - The Album

Good Morning Gorgeous is the upcoming Mary J. Blige’s studio album featuring appearances from Anderson .Paak, Usher, DJ Khaled, Ficvio Foreign and more.
The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($9.49) and Audio CD ($11.97).
The singer revealed the track listing on January 21. Good Morning Gorgeous is scheduled to be released on February 11, 2022.

The full track list is below:

1. No Idea
2. Love Will Never
3. Here With Me (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
4. Rent Money (Feat. Dave East)
5. Amazing (Feat. DJ Khaled)
6. GMG Interlude
7. Good Morning Gorgeous
8. Come See About Me
9. On Top (Feat. Fivio Foreign)
10. Love Without The Heartbreak
11. Failing In Love
12. Enough
13. Need Love (Feat. Usher)

You may also like...