Netflix Reality Shows: Hype House – Trailer Song

Hype House - Trailer Netflix

Netflix has released the trailer for its upcoming reality show Hype House.

The trailer gives viewers an inside look at social media’s most talked-about creator house as they navigate love, fame and friendship while living and creating content together. Larri Merrit, Nikita Dragun, LILHUDDY (real name Chase Hudson), Alex Warren, Thomas Petrou, Vinnie Hacker, Kouvr Annon, Mia Hayward, Ryland Storms, Michael Sanzone, Calvin Golby, Patrick Huston and Connor Yates will be living in a $5 million house together filming content all day. According to the platform, they will also “open their lives to the world and show a side of themselves and their relationships we’ve seldom seen”.

The trailer features the cast talking about the Hype House, which they describe as “a social media collective that is also kind of like an incubator” and “a fraternity filled with people that have millions of followers and dollars. And like a ring light”.

The song used in the trailer is Crazy by The Everlove.

Hype House drops January 7th, only on Netflix.

You may also like...