Iron Maiden: Senjutsu – 2021 Album Tracklist & Release Date


Iron Maiden: Senjutsu - 2021 Album Cover

Senjutsu is the name of the upcoming 17th studio album by British heavy metal band Iron Maiden, scheduled to be released on 3 September 2021.


1. Senjutsu (Smith/Harris) 8:20
2. Stratego (Gers/Harris) 4:59
3. The Writing On The Wall (Smith/Dickinson) 6:13
4. Lost In A Lost World (Harris) 9:31
5. Days Of Future Past (Smith/Dickinson) 4:03
6. The Time Machine (Gers/Harris) 7:09
7. Darkest Hour (Smith/Dickinson) 7:20
8. Death Of The Celts (Harris) 10:20
9. The Parchment (Harris) 12:39
10. Hell On Earth (Harris) 11:19

Senjutsu is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($12.49) and Audio CD ($114.99).

The songs are very varied, and some of them are quite long. There’s also one or two songs which sound pretty different to our usual style, and I think Maiden fans will be surprised – in a good way, I hope!”, the Iron Maiden leader Bruce Dickinson says.

You may also like...