Hulu Series: The Hardy Boys – Trailer Song

Hulu Series: The Hardy Boys - Trailer

Hulu has released the trailer for its upcoming series The Hardy Boys, based on the acclaimed book series.

The series revolves around Frank Hardy, 16, and his brother Joe, 12, who – after the tragic death of their mother, are moved from the big city to their mother’s hometown of Bridgeport for the summer. According to the official synopsis, “While staying with their Aunt Trudy, their summer quickly comes to a halt when they discover their dad, detective Fenton Hardy, has taken on a secret investigation. Realizing that their dad may be onto something, the boys and some friends take it upon themselves to start their own investigation – and everyone in town is a suspect.

The cast includes Adam Swain, Alexandra Beaton, Atticus Mitchell, Cristian Perri, James Tupper, Janet Porter, Keana Lyn Bastidas, Laara Sadiq, Linda Thorson, Riley O’Donnell, and Stephen R. Hart.

The song used in the trailer is We Are the Night by James Warburton & Diana Haunts.

The series premieres on December 4 on the streaming service.

You may also like...