NOW That’s What I Call Yacht Rock 2 – NOW Yacht Rock 2 (Album Tracklist)

NOW That’s What I Call Music! advertises the NOW That’s What I Call Yacht Rock 2 album in a 15-second spot.

The album, released on all formats with CD, digitally and streaming on May 1st, features 18 songs from artists including Kenny Loggins f/Stevie Nicks, Michael McDonald, Gerry Rafferty, Chicago, REO Speedwagon, Air Supply, Eric Carmen, Paul Davis, Toto, Little River Band, Seals & Crofts, Gordon Lightfoot, Elvin Bishop, Atlanta Rhythm Section, Walter Egan, Exile, Captain & Tennille, Santana, and many more.

The album is available for purchase on Amazon.

The full track list is below:

1. Whenever I Call You “Friend” by Kenny Loggins
2. I Keep Forgettin’ by Michael McDonald
3. Baker Street by Gerry Rafferty
4. If You Leave Me Now by Chicago
5. Keep On Loving You by REO Speedwagon
6. All Out Of Love by Air Supply
7. All By Myself by Eric Carmen
8. I Go Crazy by Paul Davis
9. I’ll Be Over You by Toto
10. Reminiscing by Little River Band
11. Summer Breeze by Seals and Crofts
12. Sundown by Gordon Lightfoot
13. Fooled Around And Fell In Love by Elvin Bishop
14. So Into You by Atlanta Rhythm Section
15. Magnet & Steel by Walter Egan
16. Kiss You All Over by Exile
17. Love Will Keep Us Together by Captain & Tennille
18. Hold On by Santana

NOW That’s What I Call Yacht Rock 2 will also be released on LP on June 19th.

The world’s bestselling multiple-artist album series, which debuted in the U.S. in 1998, also includes the recently launched NOW That’s What I Call Music! 74, featuring 16 major current hits from today’s hottest artists including Lizzo, The Weeknd, Arizona Zervas, Tones And I, DaBaby, Justin Bieber, Ed Sheeran, and more, which will be the first in the numbered NOW series to be released on vinyl.