NOW 104 Album Tracklist – NOW That’s What I Call Music! 104

NOW 104 Album

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 104 Album, set to be released on 8th November, is advertised in a new TV spot.

The ad gives viewers a glimpse into the selection of 47 hits (5 of which are bonus tracks) included in the album, such as “Ride it” by Regard, “Take Me Back To London” by Ed Sheeran feat. Stormzy, “Dance Monkey” by Tones and I, and more.

The full track list is below:

1. Dance Monkey by Tones and I
2. Higher Love by Kygo & Whitney Houston
3. Ride It by Regard
4. Take Me Back to London by Ed Sheeran feat. Stormzy
5. Circles by Post Malone
6. Sorry by Joel Corry
7. We Got Loveby Sigala feat. Ella Henderson
8. Ladbroke Grove [Clean] by AJ Tracey
9. Be Honest by Jorja Smith feat. Burna Boy
10. Post Malone by Sam Feldt feat. Rani
11. Boyfriend [Clean] by Ariana Grande & Social House
12. all the good girls go to hell by Billie Eilish
13. Ransom [Clean] by Lil Tecca
14. Panini by Lil Nas X
15. God Is a Dancer by Tiësto & Mabel
16. Harder by Jax Jones & Bebe Rexha
17. Turn Me On by Riton x Oliver Heldens feat. Vula
18. I Could Get Used to This by Becky Hill & Weiss
19. Ritual by Tiësto, Jonas Blue & Rita Ora
20. Crown by Stormzy
21. Good as Hell [Clean] by Lizzo
22. So High [Clean] by MIST feat. Fredo
23. Strike a Pose [Clean] by Young T & Bugsey feat. Aitch
24. Lalala [Clean] by Y2K & bbno$
25. Taste (Make It Shake) [Clean] by Aitch

Disc 2

1. Bruises by Lewis Capaldi
2. Outnumbered by Dermot Kennedy
3. How Do You Sleep? by Sam Smith
4. Better Half of Me by Tom Walker
5. 10,000 Hours by Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
6. Liar by Camila Cabello
7. Motivation by Normani
8. Lonely by Diplo & Jonas Brothers
9. Doin’ Time [Clean] by Lana Del Rey
10. Slide Away by Miley Cyrus
11. Will We Talk? [Clean] by Sam Fender
12. Summer Girl by Haim
13. Memories (Radio Mix) by Maroon 5
14. Moving Too Fast by DJ Spoony feat. Paloma Faith
15. Dynamite by Westlife
16. Lying Down by Celine Dion
17. The Wind Beneath My Wings by Colin Thackery
18. Together In Electric Dreams by Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder
19. Shout to the Top! by The Style Council
20. If It Happens Again by UB40
21. Hot Water by Level 42
22. Somebody’s Watching Me (Single Version) by Rockwell

You may also like...