Kidz Bop 2020 – Album Tracklist

Kidz Bop 2020 - The Album

The Kidz Bop Kids return with a collection of family-friendly renditions of the biggest pop songs of the year – Kidz Bop 2020. The album, released on November 15, features 22 massive hits from Dua Lipa, Charlie Puth & Camilla Cabello, Ariana Grande, Ed Sheeran, Lewis Capaldi and more. Among the singles performed by kids for kids are Giant, Señorita, I Don’t Care, Sunflower, Just Got Paid, Someone You Loved, Walk Me Home, Me!, and more.

The full track list is below:

1. Giant
2. Old Town Road
3. Don’t Call Me Up
4. Senorita
5. I Don’t Care
6. 7 Rings
7. Sunflower
8. Without Me
9. Just Got Paid
10. Someone You Loved
11. Beautiful People
12. Sucker
13. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (UK Version)
14. Wish You Well
15. ME!
16. Walk Me Home
17. Talk
18. Thank U, Next (UK Version)
19. One Touch
20. I’m So Tired…
21. Never Really Over
22. Shallow

You may also like...