NOW 71 – Album Tracklist

NOW 71 - The Album

NOW That’s What I Call Music Vol. 71 is now available. The album features 16 major current hits from today’s hottest artists, including Ariana Grande, Jonas Brothers, Billie Eilish, The Chainsmokers & Bebe Rexha, Shawn Mendes, Lizzo and more. The audio CD also showcases four hot new tracks from Freya Ridings, Kina featuring Snøw, Muna, and David Francisco.

Released on August 2, 2019, NOW 71 is available for unlimited streaming, for purchase as MP3 for $7.99 and as Audio CD for $9.99.

Among the songs used in the ad are “Old Town Road (Remix)” by Lil Nas X Feat. Billy Ray Cyrus, “Never Really Over” by Katy Perry, “If I Can’t Have You” by Shawn Mendes, “Easier” by 5 Seconds of Summer, and more.

The full track list is below:

1. Sucker – Jonas Brothers
2. If I Can’t Have You – Shawn Mendes
3. break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored – Ariana Grande
4. Sweet but Psycho – Ava Max
5. bad guy – Billie Eilish
6. Wow. – Post Malone feat. Roddy Ricch & Tyga
7. Old Town Road – Lil Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus
8. Talk – Khalid
9. Never Really Over – Katy Perry
10. Easier – 5 Seconds of Summer
11. Call You Mine – The Chainsmokers & Bebe Rexha
12. Juice – Lizzo
13. Just Us – DJ Khaled feat. SZA
14. Be Alright – Dean Lewis
15. Someone You Loved – Lewis Capaldi
16. Speechless – Dan + Shay
17. Lost Without You – Freya Ridings
18. Get You The Moon – Kina feat. Snøw
19. Number One Fan – MUNA
20. Lionheart – David Francisco

You may also like...