NOW That’s What I Call Music! 70 – NOW 70 Album Tracklist

NOW That's What I Call Music! 70 - NOW 70 Album

The upcoming album NOW That’s What I Call Music! 70, set for release on May 3rd, is now available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($7.99), Audio CD ($14.86) and Vinyl ($14.93).

With 21 songs, including five “What’s Next” bonus tracks, the next installment in the world’s best-selling multiple-artist album series is described as “the perfect album with all the biggest and latest hits”.


1. thank u, next by Ariana Grande
2. MIDDLE CHILD by J. Cole
3. Walk Me Home by P!nk
4. Who Do You Love? by The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
5. 365 by Zedd & Katy Perry
6. Dancing With A Stranger by Sam Smith & Normani
7. Swan Song (From the Motion Picture “Alita: Battle Angel”) by Dua Lipa
8. Undrunk [Clean] by Fletcher
9. Giant by Calvin Harris & Rag’n’Bone Man
10. I’ve Been Waiting [feat. Fall Out Boy] by Lil Peep & ILoveMakonnen
11. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart [feat. Miley Cyrus] by Mark Ronson
12. Last Hurrah by Bebe Rexha
13. Bad Liar by Imagine Dragons
14. when the party’s over by Billie Eilish
15. Rainbow by Kacey Musgraves
16. Beautiful Crazy by Luke Combs
17. Novocaine by The Unlikely Candidates
18. Want You Back by Grey & L√ČON
19. Worth It by Yk Osirise
20. No Chance by Jarami
21. Trampled Flowers by Willa Amai

You may also like...