NOW 100 Hits 80s (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

NOW 100 Hits 80s - The Album

Now series of compilation albums will soon include a new album: NOW 100 Hits 80s.

The upcoming installment from the record label, set to be released on February 22, 2019, features 5 CD’s jam packed with all your favourite 80’s anthems, including Wham, Queen, Rick Astley, Duran Duran, Cyndi Lauper, Belinda Carlisle and many more.

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as Audio CD (£10.99).

Disc 1

1. I Want To Break Free by Queen
2. Club Tropicana by Wham!
3. I Wanna Dance With Somebody by Whitney Houston
4. Never Gonna Give You Up by Rick Astley
5. Girls Just Want To Have Fun – Cyndi Lauper
6. Tainted Love by Soft Cell
7. Karma Chameleon by Culture Club
8. Don’t You Want Me by The Human League
9. Rio by Duran Duran
10. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) by Dead Or Alive
11. Relax by Frankie Goes To Hollywood
12. Ride On Time by Black Box
13. Don’t Leave Me This Way by The Communards with Sarah Jane Morris
14. I Think We’re Alone Now by Tiffany
15. Tell It To My Heart by Taylor Dayne
16. Happy Hour by The Housemartins
17. Heaven Is a Place on Earth by Belinda Carlisle
18. Prince Charming by Adam & The Ants
19. Echo Beach by Martha And The Muffins
20. Pump Up the Jam by Technotronic

Disc 2

1. Everywhere by Fleetwood Mac
2. Every Breath You Take by The Police
3. Africa (Single Version) by Toto
4. Don’t You (Forget About Me) (Remastered) by Simple Minds
5. I’m Still Standing by Elton John
6. Start Me Up (Remastered 2009) by The Rolling Stones
7. (I Just) Died in Your Arms by Cutting Crew
8. Golden Brown by The Stranglers
9. It Must Be Love by Madness
10. I Got You Babe by UB40 feat. Chrissie Hynde
11. Love of the Common People by Paul Young
12. Everything I Own by Boy George
13. Heartbreaker by Dionne Warwick
14. Lady In Red by Chris De Burgh
15. Toy Soldiers by Martika

You may also like...