The Workout Mix 2019 (Album Tracklist) – Out Now Audio CD & MP3 Download


The Workout Mix 2019 (The Album)

UMOD has launched a new advert, promoting the “The Workout Mix 2019” album.

Featuring 40 energising hits from Tiesto, Jax Jones, Martin Solevig, Jonas Blue, Zedd, RAYE, Bastille and Years & Years, the album is available for download and purchase on Amazon as MP3 (£6.99) and Audio CD (£8.99).


1. Happier by Marshmello & Bastille
2. What Lovers Do [feat. SZA] by Maroon 5
3. Rise [feat. Jack & Jack] by Jonas Blue
4. If You’re Over Me (Sebastian Perez Remix) by Years & Years
5. Jackie Chan [Clean] [feat. Preme & Post Malone] by Tiësto & Dzeko
6. Breathe [feat. Ina Wroldsen] by Jax Jones
7. Youngblood (R3HAB Remix) by 5 Seconds Of Summer
8. Love Made Me Do It [Clean] (Anton Powers Edit) by Cheryl
9. Body [feat. brando] by Loud Luxury
10. First Time [feat. Medina] by M-22
11. Places [feat. Ina Wroldsen] by Martin Solveig
12. Bad Vibe (James Hype Remix) by M.O & Lotto Boyzz & Mr Eazi
13. Familiar by Liam Payne & J. Balvin
14. Decline by RAYE & Mr Eazi
15. Anywhere [Clean] by Sigma
16. Missing U (Weiss Remix Edit) by Robyn
17. Good Vibes (Just Kiddin Remix) [feat. Tove Styrke] by Alma
18. Latch (T. Williams Club Remix) [feat. Sam Smith] by Disclosure
19. Say Something (LuvBug Remix) by Karen Harding
20. House Every Weekend (Radio Edit) by David Zowie

Disc 2

1. Polaroid by Jonas Blue & Liam Payne & Lennon Stella
2. Mad Love (Valentino Khan Remix) [feat. Becky G] by Sean Paul & David Guetta
3. Just My Type (Nathan Jain Remix) by The Vamps
4. My Love (Weiss Remix) by Martin Solveig
5. Strangers (Jonas Blue Remix) by Sigrid
6. I Wanna Know by NOTD & Bea Miller
7. Deep In Your Heart by Alex Ross & FUTURECLUB
8. Ginger (Todd Terry Remix) by Henry Riton & Kah-Lo
9. Dancing Alone by Axwell /\ Ingrosso & RØMANS
10. Remedy by Alesso
11. Down Easy (Club Mix) [feat. Starley & Wyclef Jean] by Showtek & MOTi
12. Thinking About You by Anton Powers
13. Go Deep by Gorgon City & Kamille & Ghosted
14. I Need A Painkiller (Armand Van Helden Vs. Butter Rush / MK Radio Edit) by Armand Van Helden & Butter Rush
15. Hearts Ain’t Gonna Lie (Eden Prince Remix) by Arlissa & Jonas Blue
16. Fire In Me (Sigala Remix) by John Newman
17. Quarter Past Midnight (Nathan C Remix) by Bastille
18. Hurting [feat. AlunaGeorge] by SG Lewis
19. Be Right Here [feat. GOLDN] by Kungs & Stargate
20. Like A G6 [feat. The Cataracs & DEV] by Far East Movement

You may also like...