NOW That’s What I Call A Party 2019! Album Tracklist

NOW That's What I Call A Party 2019 - The Album

A commercial has been released for the upcoming NOW That’s What I Call A Party 2019! album, out later this month, on November 30th.

The 10-second spot features the 2018 hit single “One Kiss” by Scottish record producer Calvin Harris and English singer Dua Lipa, which is also the first track on the 45-track compilation, the 2017 hit single “Feel It Still” by American rock band Portugal. The Man, which won the Best Pop Duo/Group Performance at this year’s Annual Grammy Awards, and Shakira’s 2006 hit single “Hips Don’t Lie” featuring Haitian rapper Wyclef Jean.

The full track list is below:

1. One Kiss by Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa
2. Just Got Paid by Sigala, Ella Eyre & Meghan Trainor feat. French Montana
3. Hips Don’t Lie by Shakira feat. Wyclef Jean
4. Havana by Camila Cabello feat. Young Thug
5. Feel It Still Portugal. The Man
6. Shotgun by George Ezra
7. Happier by Marshmello & Bastille
8. SexyBack by Justin Timberlake feat. Timbaland
9. Electricity by Silk City, Dua Lipa feat. Diplo & Mark Ronson
10. When The Bassline Drops by Craig David x Big Narstie
11. In My Mind by Dynoro & Gigi D’Agostino
12. Ring Ring by Jax Jones & Mabel feat. Rich The Kid
13. Solo by Clean Bandit feat. Demi Lovato
14. Just Dance by Lady Gaga feat. Colby O’Donis
15. Moves Like Jagger by Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera
16. I Don’t Feel Like Dancin’ by Scissor Sisters
17. Call On Me by Eric Prydz
18. Sexy And I Know It by LMFAO
19. Dynamite by Taio Cruz
20. Shut Up And Dance by WALK THE MOON
21. Let Me Entertain You by Robbie Williams
22. A Little Less Conversation (JXL Remix) by Elvis Presley vs. JXL
23. IDGAF by Dua Lipa
24. Hair by Little Mix feat. Sean Paul
25. It Wasn’t Me by Shaggy feat. Ricardo “RikRok” Ducent
26. Mama Do The Hump by Rizzle Kicks
27. The Time (Dirty Bit) by The Black Eyed Peas
28. TiK ToK by Ke$ha
29. Bonkers by Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden
30. Jackie Chan by Tiësto, Dzeko feat. Preme & Post Malone
31. Don’t Stop The Party by Pitbull feat. TJR
32. Work It by Missy Elliott
33. Don’t Cha by The Pussycat Dolls & Busta Rhymes
34. Super Bass by Nicki Minaj
35. Sexual by NEIKED feat. Dyo
37. If You’re Over Me by Years & Years
38. Panic Room by Au/Ra & CamelPhat
39. Familiar by Liam Payne & J. Balvin
40. Answerphone by Banx & Ranx & Ella Eyre feat. Yxng Bane
41. Bad Vibe by M.O, Lotto Boyzz & Mr Eazi
42. Rise by Jonas Blue feat. Jack & Jack
43. Body by Loud Luxury feat. brando
44. Lucky Lucky Lucky Me by Firewire vs. Evelyn Knight
45. Baby Shark by Pinkfong

You may also like...