Ministry of Sound The Annual 2019 Album Advert Songs

Ministry of Sound The Annual 2019 Album

Ministry of Sound has released a new ad, promoting “The Annual 2019” album, which features a selection of 40 hits from the last 12 months, from a variety of artists including Calvin Harris, Silk City, Dua Lipa, Jonas Blue, Toddla T, Sia, David Guetta, Disclosure, Anne-Marie, Romans, Moss Kena, and many more.

The 30-second spot features a variety of people dancing in front of the camera to the rhythms of different songs, including “Be Sharp Say Nowt” by Patrick Topping, “In My Mind” by Dynoro & Gigi D’Agostino, “One Kiss” by Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa, “So Real (Warriors) by Too Many Zooz & KDA feat. Jess Glynne, and others. Fans can stream the songs exclusively on Apple Music.

You may also like...