ABC 2018 Series: A Million Little Things (Trailer Song)

A Million Little Things (ABC Trailer)

ABC promotes its new drama series A Million Little Things, set to premiere this fall.

The show revolves around a group of old friends from Boston who bonded under unexpected circumstances and find themselves dealing with the unexpected death of one of them, who killed himself. According to the official synopsis, this is “just the wake-up call the others need to finally start living” and “Along the way, they discover that friends may be the one thing to save them from themselves”.

Written by DJ Nash, A Million Little Things stars David Giuntoli as Eddie, Ron Livingston as Jon, Romany Malco as Rome, Allison Miller as Maggie, Christina Moses as Regina, Christina Ochoa as Ashley, James Roday as Gary, Stephanie Szostak as Delilah and Lizzy Greene as Sophie.

The trailer gives viewers a glimpse into the lives of the four friends until one of them, Jon, commits suicide. In his speech at Jon’s funeral, Eddie talks about how they met and what they did over the decade they’ve been friends for. “A couple of us got married, one of us beat cancer, and one of us got sober,” he says, referring to himself struggling to overcome his alcohol addiction. “Friendship is being honest. Friendship is showing up. Friendship is letting go.” onscreen lines read throughout the trailer, which is soundtracked by Snow Patrol’s 2006 single “Open Your Eyes,” from the band’s fourth studio album, “Eyes Open”.

A Million Little Things will air on Wednesdays at 10 p.m. ET, starting from September 26th.

You may also like...