Scarred by Sound (Album Tracklist)

Scarred by Sound (The Album)

Future State Music has released a new advert, promoting the “Scarred By Sound” CD Album, now available for streaming and purchase.

The packaging includes 1 (one) physical digipack CD album consisting of 15 tracks (from 32 artists over 9 countries) mixed by Sc@r and a unique Bandcamp Voucher that will allow you to download every single track (which is 100% exclusive to the album) in full Unmixed, DJ friendly MP3 or WAV format. The price is £9.99.

Fans can expect “everything from filthy bass lines, acid through to big trance hands in the air chords and main room melodies, all complimented by Moremental MC’s catchy lyrics,” according to Scarred Digital.

The full track list is below:

01. Dean-P, Infexious & Vibrance Feat’ Ceci – Thunder & Raindrops
02. Code-E – I Need Love
03. Tamerax & Lovely Chan – Ready When You Are
04. Sw!tch & Wyld Feat’ Stephanie Kay – The Stars Collide
05. Dan Edge & Ben Manic – Reflections
06. Reflux & Studioslave – Just Release Me
07. Uniqform & S.I.D.R – You’re My Everything
08. Skye, 2B Happy, Delusion – Rock The Bass
09. Ken Masters & Andy Wilson Feat’ Haruna Sawamizu – Civilization
10. ViolonC – Drive Me Crazy
11. Sc@r & MoreMental MC – Scarred By Sound
12. NeoNoise & Havoc – Ass Up
13. Rob IYF & Stu Woods – T-Virus
14. Mansy – Survivor
15. Catzeyez & MC Instinct – KOR (Keep On Raving)

You may also like...