Northern Chaos Gods – Immortal (Album Tracklist)

Northern Chaos Gods - Immortal (The Album)

Immortal’s first album in nine years, Northern Chaos Gods, is out worldwide via Nuclear Blast. According to the record label, which has released a spot for the occasion, “Northern Chaos Gods delivers a raw piece of Norwegian black metal that takes the band right back to its early sound. IMMORTAL, now consisting of singer and guitarist Demonaz and drummer Horgh, proved to be an unstoppable force of frost and ice”.

The album, launched on July 6, 2018, is available to listen on streaming services like Apple Music, Deezer and Spotify and is also available for purchase on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon and the record label’s website.

The eights tracks included on the album, which are listed below, are also available for purchase separately for £0.99 each.


1. Northern Chaos Gods
2. Into Battle Ride
3. Gates to Blashyrkh
4. Grim and Dark
5. Called to Ice
6. Where Mountains Rise
7. Blacker of Worlds
8. Mighty Ravendark

You may also like...