Ry Cooder – The Prodigal Son (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Ry Cooder - The Prodigal Son (The Album)

Ry Cooder’s upcoming album “The Prodigal Son” including eleven songs such as “Jesus And Woody”, “Gentrification”, “Nobody’s Fault But Mine” and “Straight Street”, is scheduled to be released on May 11, 2018.

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 (£10.29), Audio CD (£9.99) and Vinyl (£19.99).


1. Straight Street
2. Shrinking Man
3. Gentrification
4. Everybody Ought To Treat A Stranger Right
5. The Prodigal Son
6. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
7. You Must Unload
8. I’ll Be Rested When The Roll Is Called
9. Harbor Of Love
10. Jesus And Woody
11. In His Care

You may also like...