The Innocents (Netflix 2018 Series) – Trailer Song

The Innocents (Netflix 2018 Series)

Netflix has released the trailer for its upcoming original series “The Innocents”. The first season, consisting of eight episodes, is scheduled to be released on August 24.

June (Sorcha Groundsell) and Harry (Percelle Ascott) decide one day to leave their homes and families and start a new life in London. But their adventure takes a dramatic turn when June becomes the subject of a kidnap plot and, for unknown reasons, her appearance begins to shift.

“You’re a young woman in a frightening new world. I think you just need somebody to walk through it with you”, Halvorson, played by Guy Pearce, tells June in one of the scenes.

The series is created by Hania Elkington and Simon Duric, and also stars Trond Fausa, Jóhannes Haukur Jóhannesson and Laura Birn.

The song used in the trailer is a cover of “Where is my mind” by The Pixies.

You may also like...