Keith Urban – Graffiti U (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Keith Urban - Graffiti U (The Album)

Keith Urban’ upcoming album “Graffiti U” including fifteen tracks such as “Parallel Line”, “Never Comin Down”, “Steal My Thunder” and “Texas Time”, is scheduled to be released on April 27, 2018.

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($11.49) and Audio CD ($11.83).


1. Coming Home feat. Julia Michaels
2. Never Comin Down
3. Same Heart
4. My Wave (Intro)
5. My Wave feat. Shy Carter
6. Parallel Line
7. Drop Top feat. Kassi Ashton
8. Way Too Long
9. Horses feat. Lindsay Ell
10. Gemini
11. Texas Time (Intro)
12. Texas Time
13. Love The Way It Hurts
14. Female
15. Steal My Thunder

You may also like...