Kacey Musgraves – Golden Hour (Album Tracklist & Download)

Kacey Musgraves - Golden Hour(The Album)

Kacey Musgraves’s album “Golden Hour” including thirteen tracks such as “Love Is A Wild Thing”, “Velvet Elvis”, “Lonely Weekend” and “Space Cowboy”, is out now and available for purchase on Amazon as MP3 ($10.40), Audio CD ($11.83) and Vinil ($19.81).


1. Slow Burn
2. Lonely Weekend
3. Butterflies
4. Oh, What A World
5. Mother
6. Love Is A Wild Thing
7. Space Cowboy
8. Happy & Sad
9. Velvet Elvis
10. Wonder Woman
11. High Horse
12. Golden Hour
13. Rainbow

You may also like...