Imogen Clark – Collide (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Imogen Clark - Collide (The Album)

Imogen Clark’s upcoming album “Collide” including eleven tracks such as “You Got the World Fooled”, “Play It Safe”, “Oblivion” and “Late Night Girl”, is scheduled to be released on April 27, 2018.

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as Audio CD ($21.29).


1. Collide
2. Late Night Girl
3. Too Late
4. You Got the World Fooled
5. Strike a Pose
6. Left Behind
7. Tear It Down
8. High Tide
9. Your Anything At All
10. Play It Safe
11. Oblivion

You may also like...