Five Finger Death Punch – And Justice for None (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice for None (The Album)

The 7th full length studio album from Five Finger Death Punch, “And Justice for None” Limited Edition, including thirteen tracks, such as “Will the Sun Ever Rise”, “Gone Away”, “When the Seasons Change” and “Top of the World” + 3 bonus tracks is scheduled to be released on May 18, 2018.

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as Audio CD ($15.88).


1. Trouble (Deluxe Bonus Track)
2. Fake
3. Top of the World
4. Sham-Pain
5. Blue on Black
6. Fire in the Hole
7. I Refuse
8. It Doesn’t Matter
9. When the Seasons Change
10. Stuck in My Ways
11. Rock Bottom
12. Gone Away
13. Bloody
14. Will the Sun Ever Rise
15. Bad Seed (Deluxe Bonus Track)
16. Save Your Breath (Deluxe Bonus Track)

You may also like...