Breaking Benjamin – Ember (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Breaking Benjamin - Ember (The Album)

Breaking Benjamin’s upcoming album “Ember” including twelve tracks such as “Blood”, “Close Your Eyes”, “The Dark of You” and “Feed the Wolf”, is scheduled to be released on April 13, 2018.

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($7.99), Audio CD ($11.83) and Vinyl ($22.99).


1. Lyra
2. Feed the Wolf
3. Red Cold River
4. Tourniquet
5. Psycho
6. The Dark of You
7. Down
8. Torn in Two
9. Blood
10. Save Yourself
11. Close Your Eyes
12. Vega

You may also like...