Bad Wolves – Disobey (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Bad Wolves - Disobey (The Album)

Bad Wolves’ upcoming album “Disobey”, including thirteen tracks such as “Better The Devil”, “Run For Your Life”, “Remember When” and “Truth Or Dare”, is scheduled to be released on May 11, 2018.

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as Audio CD (£10.99) and Vinyl (£18.14).


1. Officer Down
2. Learn To Live
3. No Masters
4. Zombie
5. Run For Your Life
6. Remember When
7. Better The Devil
8. ‹Jesus Slaves
9. Hear Me Now
10. Truth Or Dare
11. The Conversation
12. Shape Shifter
13. Toast To The Ghost

You may also like...