Ordeal By Innocence (BBC One) – Trailer Song

Ordeal By Innocence (BBC One)

BBC One has released the official trailer for Agatha Christie’s classic adaptation, Ordeal By Innocence, that will premiere as a three-part series.

The action takes place during Christmas 1954 when the philanthropist Rachel Argyle is murdered and her adopted son, Jack Argyll, gets arrested and convicted. As evidences about his innocence and even an alibi appear after the young man dies in the prison, the chase for the real murderer begins.

The cast includes Bill Nighy, Anthony Boyle, Anna Chancellor, Morven Christie, Crystal Clarke, Christian Cooke, Alice Eve, Matthew Goode, Ella Purnell, Eleanor Tomlinson and Luke Treadaway.

The song playing in the background is “The Devil You Know” by Sharon Kovacs, from her debut album “Shades Of Black” released in 2015.

You may also like...