John Prine – The Tree of Forgiveness (Album Tracklist & Release Date)


John Prine - The Tree of Forgiveness (The Album)

John Prine’s upcoming album “The Tree of Forgiveness” including ten tracks, such as “Caravan of Fools”, “God Only Knows”, “Boundless Love” and “Knockin’ on Your Screen Door”, is scheduled to be released on April 13, 2018.

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($9.49), Audio CD ($11.99) and Vinil ($19.99).


1. Knockin’ on Your Screen Door
2. I Have Met My Love Today
3. Egg & Daughter Nite, Lincoln Nebraska, 1967 (Crazy Bone)
4. Summer’s End
5. Caravan of Fools
6. Lonesome Friends of Science
7. No Ordinary Blue
8. Boundless Love
9. God Only Knows
10. When I Get to Heaven

You may also like...