Magic 80s (Album Tracklist)

Magic 80s Album

Magic 80s, one of the upcoming albums from UMOD, is a collection of 80 tracks of the very best from the 80s including Girls Just Wanna Have Fun by Cyndi Lauper, A Kind Of Magic by Queen, Karma Chameleon by Culture Club, Dancing On The Ceiling by Lionel Richie, Never Gonna Give You Up by Rick Astley, I’m Still Standing, and more.

The album, set to be released later this month, on February 23rd, can be bought as MP3 for £8.99 at the Amazon Digital Music Store and as Audio CD for £12.59.

The full track list is below:

1. A Kind Of Magic by Queen
2. Karma Chameleon by Culture Club
3. Don’t You Want Me by The Human League
4. The Reflex by Duran Duran
5. Dancing On The Ceiling by Lionel Richie
6. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun by Cyndi Lauper
7. Take On Me by A-Ha
8. Relax by Frankie Goes To Hollywood
9. Gold by Spandau Ballet
10. Everybody Wants To Rule The World by Tears For Fears
11. Sweet Little Mystery by Wet Wet Wet
12. Red Red Wine (Remastered) by UB40
13. The Look Of Love (Pt. 1) by ABC
14. Lessons In Love by Level 42
15. Manic Monday by The Bangles
16. Venus by Bananarama
17. Flashdance … What A Feeling by Irene Cara
18. I Think We’re Alone Now by Tiffany
19. I Should Be So Lucky by Kylie Minogue
20. Never Gonna Give You Up by Rick Astley

Disc 2

1. Don’t You (Forget About Me) (2001 Remastered) by Simple Minds
2. Livin’ On A Prayer by Bon Jovi
3. If I Could Turn Back Time (Edit) by Cher
4. Heaven Is A Place On Earth by Belinda Carlisle
5. The Tide Is High (Remastered) by Blondie
6. Kids In America by Kim Wilde
7. The Power Of Love (From “Back To The Future”) by Huey Lewis And The News
8. Tainted Love by Soft Cell
9. Temptation by Heaven 17
10. Living In A Box by Living In A Box
11. Shattered Dreams by Johnny Hates Jazz
12. Labour Of Love (Edit) by Hue and Cry
13. (I Just) Died In Your Arms by Cutting Crew
14. Alone (Remastered) by Heart
15. Take My Breath Away by Berlin
16. Is This Love by Alison Moyet
17. Up Where We Belong (From “An Officer And A Gentleman” Soundtrack) by Jennifer Warnes & Joe Cocker
18. Mary’s Prayer by Danny Wilson
19. Come On Eileen by Kevin Rowland & Dexys Midnight Runners
20. I’m Still Standing by Elton John

Disc 3

1. Everywhere by Fleetwood Mac
2. Summer Of ’69 by Bryan Adams
3. Englishman In New York by Sting
4. Jealous Guy by Roxy Music
5. I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me by Nik Kershaw
6. The Look by Roxette
7. It Must Be Love (Remastered) by Madness
8. Shout by Tears For Fears
9. She Drives Me Crazy by Fine Young Cannibals
10. You Make My Dreams Come True by Hall and Oates
11. Don’t Get Me Wrong by The Pretenders
12. Don’t Dream It’s Over by Crowded House
13. Shout To The Top (Full Version) by The Style Council
14. Human (Edit) by The Human League
15. Bette Davis Eyes (Radio Edit) by Kim Carnes
16. Breakout by Swing Out Sister
17. Happy Hour by The Housemartins
18. I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles) by The Proclaimers
19. Don’t Leave Me This Way by Sarah Jane Morris and The Communards
20. The Only Way Is Up by Yazz & The Plastic Population

Disc 4

1. The Best by Tina Turner
2. China In Your Hand (Single Version) by T’Pau
3. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me by Culture Club
4. Down To Earth by Curiosity Killed The Cat
5. Don’t Turn Around by Aswad
6. When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going
7. Back To Lifeby Soul II Soul
8. Ain’t Nobody by Rufus and Chaka Khan
9. Upside Down (Single Version) by Diana Ross
10. We Don’t Have To Take Our Clothes Off by Jermaine Stewart
11. Get Down On It (Single Version) by Kool and The Gang
12. Funkytown by Lipps Inc.
13. Together In Electric Dreams by Giorgio Moroder and Philip Oakey
14. Teardrops (7″ Edit) by Womack And Womack
15. Criticize by Alexander O’Neal
16. And The Beat Goes On (Single Edit) by The Whispers
17. Word Up! (Single Version) by Cameo
18. Straight Up (Single Version) by Paula Abdul
19. Rhythm Of The Night by DeBarge
20. Super Trouper by ABBA

You may also like...