Judas Priest – Firepower (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Judas Priest - FIREPOWER (The Album)

Judas Priest’s 18th studio album “FIREPOWER” including fourteen tracks, such as “Lightning Strike”, “Children of the Sun”, “Flame Thrower” and “Rising From Ruins”, is scheduled to be released on March 9, 2018.

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($9.99), Audio CD ($11.88) and Vinil ($26.49).


1. Firepower
2. Lightning Strike
3. Evil Never Dies
4. Never The Heroes
5. Necromancer
6. Children of the Sun
7. Guardians
8. Rising From Ruins
9. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea of Red

You may also like...