A Perfect Circle – Eat the Elephant (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

A Perfect Circle - Eat the Elephant (The Album)

A Perfect Circle’s upcoming fourth studio album “Eat the Elephant” including twelve tracks, such as “The Contrarian”, “By And Down The River”, “Get The Lead Out” and “Disillusioned”, is scheduled to be released on April 20, 2018.

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($12.49), Audio CD ($11.99) and Vinil ($27.06).


1. Eat The Elephant
2. Disillusioned
3. The Contrarian
4. The Doomed
5. So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish
6. TalkTalk
7. By And Down The River
8. Delicious
9. DLB
10. Hourglass
11. Feathers
12. Get The Lead Out

You may also like...