Justin Timberlake – Man of the Woods (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Justin Timberlake - Man of the Woods (Album)

Justin Timberlake’s fifth studio album “Man of the Woods” including sixteen tracks, such as “Livin’ Off the Land”, “Higher Higher”, “Breeze Off the Pond” and “Montana”, is scheduled to be released on February 2, 2018.

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($12.99), Vinyl ($18.97) and Audio CD ($11.88).


1. Filthy

2. Midnight Summer Jam

3. Sauce

4. Man of the Woods

5. Higher Higher

6. Wave

7. Supplies

8. Morning Light (feat. Alicia Keys)

9. Say Something (feat. Chris Stapleton)

10. Hers (interlude)

11. Flannel

12. Montana

13. Breeze Off the Pond

14. Livin’ Off the Land

15. The Hard Stuff

16. Young Man

You may also like...