Walker Hayes – boom. (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Walker Hayes - boom.

Walker Hayes’s second studio album “boom.” including eleven tracks, such as “You Broke Up with Me”, “Beautiful”, “Dollar Store” and “Beer in the Fridge”, is scheduled to be released on December 8, 2017.

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($7.99) and Audio CD ($7.99).


1. Beautiful
2. Shut Up Kenny
3. You Broke Up with Me
4. Halloween – Walker Hayes feat. Nicolle Galyon
5. Dollar Store
6. Beer in the Fridge
7. Beckett
8. Mind Candy
9. Prescriptions
10. Craig
11. Thank You

You may also like...