Pink – Beautiful Trauma (Album Advert Songs & Tracklist)

Pink - Beautiful Trauma (The Album)

A TV ad promoting Pink’s newest album, “Beautiful Trauma”, has been launched, highlighting some of the reviews made by important publications, like Metro and Glamour, and that it is now available for purchase.

“Pink is back. With Beautiful Trauma, her stunning #1 album.” – the voiceover says in the 30-second spot, which also features images from the artist’s music videos. “Pink’s soul-baring realism keeps her as fresh and important as ever” – onscreen lines read as the review posted by Metro. “She’s on a one-woman mission to wake up the world” – Glamour said of the international pop icon, according to another onscreen line.

The songs splaying in the ad are the hit singles “What About Us?” and “Beautiful Trauma”, two of the 13 tracks included on the album, which have all been co-written by Pink. The singer, who kicked off promotion earlier this month, worked with a variety of songwriters and producers including Johnny McDaid, Steve Mac, Max Martin, Jack Antonoff, Shellback, Greg Kurstin, Julia Michaels, busbee, Tobias Jesso, Jr. and a feature with Eminem.

She will start the Beautiful Trauma World Tour 2018 on March 1st, in Phoenix, AZ and will perform in New York City, Washington DC, Houston, Chicago, Boston, Toronto, and Oakland.

The full track list is below:

01 Beautiful Trauma
02 Revenge ft. Eminem
03 Whatever You Want
04 What About Us
05 But We Lost It
06 Barbies
07 Where We Go
08 For Now
09 Secrets
10 Better Life
11 I Am Here
12 Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13 You Get My Love

You may also like...