Linkin Park – One More Light: Live (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Linkin Park - One More Light: Live (The Album)

The Linkin Park’s new album “One More Light: Live” featuring tracks like “Talking to Myself”, “Nobody Can Save Me”, “Good Goodbye”, and “Sharp Edges” is expected to be released on December 15, 2017.

Recorded during the band’s One More Light Tour in 2017, the album is available for pre-order on Amazon as Audio CD ($11.88).


1. Talking to Myself
2. Burn It Down
3. Battle Symphony
4. New Divide
5. Invisible
6. Nobody Can Save Me
7. One More Light
8. Crawling
9. Leave Out All the Rest
10. Good Goodbye (feat. Stormzy)
11. What I’ve Done
12. In the End
13. Sharp Edges
14. Numb
15. Heavy
16. Bleed It Out

You may also like...