Eminem Revival – Explicit (Album Tracklist)

Eminem Revival Album - Explicit

Eminem’s new album “Revival” featuring tracks like “In Your Head”, “Castle”, “Chloraseptic”, and “Remind Me”, is scheduled to be released on December 15, 2017.

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($11.49) and Audio CD ($13.98).


1. Walk On Water (feat. Beyoncé)

2. Believe

3. Chloraseptic (feat. Phresher)

4. Untouchable

5. River (feat. Ed Sheeran)

6. Remind Me (Intro)

7. Remind Me

8. Revival (Interlude)

9. Like Home (feat. Alicia Keys)

10. Bad Husband (feat. X Ambassadors)

11. Tragic Endings (feat. Skylar Grey)

12. Framed

13. Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)

14. Heat

15. Offended

16. Need Me (feat. Pink)

17. In Your Head

18. Castle

19. Arose

You may also like...