Camila Cabello – Camila (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Camila Cabello - Camila (Album)

Camila Cabello’s debut solo album “Camila” featuring “Never Be the Same”, “Havana” and “Real Friends”, is scheduled to be released on January 12, 2018.

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($9.99 ) and Audio CD ($9.97).

Guest artists: Young Thug.


1. Never Be the Same – Camila Cabello

4. Havana – Camila Cabello feat. Young Thug

7. Real Friends – Camila Cabello

11. Never Be the Same (Radio Edit) – Camila Cabello

You may also like...