Barbra Streisand – The Music…The Mem’ries…The Magic! (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Barbra Streisand - The Music...The Mem'ries...The Magic!

Barbra Streisand’s new album “The Music…The Mem’ries…The Magic!” featuring originals like “Papa, Can You Hear Me?, “Pure Imagination”, “Happy Days Are Here Again”, and “You Don’t Bring Me Flowers” is expected to be released on December 8, 2017.

Recorded during the triumphant concert tour of the same name in 2016, the album is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($16.99), Audio CD ($11.88).


1. People

2. The Way We Were

3. Introductory Remarks

4. Everything

5. Being at War with Each Other

6. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)

7. Evergreen

8. You Don’t Bring Me Flowers

9. Being Alive

10. Directing Movies

11. Papa, Can You Hear Me?

12. Pure Imagination

13. Making Encore

14. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) – With Anthony Newley

15. Losing My Mind

16. Isn’t This Better

17. How Lucky Can You Get

18. Don’t Rain on My Parade

19. People

20. Climb Ev’ry Mountain

21. Happy Days Are Here Again

22. Jingle Bells?

23. With One More Look At You

24. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was

25. By The Way

26. Children Will Listen

27. Everything Must Change

You may also like...