The Rolling Stones – ON AIR (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

The Rolling Stones - ON AIR (Album)

The Rolling Stones’s new album “ON AIR” featuring Stones originals like “The Spider And The Fly”, “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction”, “Roll Over Beethoven”, and “Around And Around” is expected to be released on December 1, 2017.

Presented as a collection of rarely heard radio recordings from the Stones formative years, the album is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($9.49), Audio CD ($13.98) and Vinyl ($28.99).

Disc: 1
1. Come On
2. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
3. Roll Over Beethoven
4. The Spider And The Fly
5. Cops And Robbers
6. It’s All Over Now
7. Route 66
8. Memphis, Tennessee
9. Down The Road Apiece
10. The Last Time
11. Cry To Me
12. Mercy, Mercy
13. Oh! Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin’)
14. Around And Around
15. Hi Heel Sneakers
16. Fannie Mae
17. You Better Move On
18. Mona

Disc: 2
1. I Wanna Be Your Man
2. Carol
3. I’m Moving On
4. If You Need Me
5. Walking The Dog
6. Confessin’ The Blues
7. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
8. Little By Little
9. Ain’t That Loving You Baby
10. Beautiful Delilah
11. Crackin’ Up
12. I Can’t Be Satisfied
13. I Just Want To Make Love To You
14. 2120 South Michigan Avenue

You may also like...