Sweet & Lynch – Unified (Album Tracklist)

Sweet & Lynch - Unified (Album)

“Unified” is the upcoming album of Sweet & Lynch, scheduled to be released on November 10, 2017 by Frontiers Music.

The rock band consists of Michael Sweet (lead vocals), George Lynch (lead guitars), James Lomenzo (bass guitar) and Brian Tichy (drums).

The first album of Sweet & Lynch, “Only to Rise”, was released on January 27, 2015.

“Unified” can be pre-ordered on Amazon as MP3 ($9.49) or Audio CD ($7.99).


01. Promised Land
02. Walk
03. Afterlife
04. Make Your Mark
05. Tried & True
06. Unified
07. Find Your Way
08. Heart Of Fire
09. Bridge Of Broken Lies
10. Better Man
11. Live To Die

You may also like...