Sam Smith – The Thrill Of It All (Album Tracklist)

Sam Smith - The Thrill Of It All (Album)

“The Thrill Of It All” is the second album by Grammy-winning British singer Sam Smith, released November 3rd by Capital Records.

The album contains 14 tracks, with “Too Good at Goodbyes” as lead single.

The first album titled “In the Lonely Hour” was launched on 17 June 2014 in the United States, and includes songs such as  “Money on My Mind”, “I’m Not the Only One” or “Stay with Me”.

The Thrill Of It All – Tracklist

1. Too Good At Goodbyes

2. Say It First

3. One Last Song

4. Midnight Train

5. Burning

6. HIM

7. Baby, You Make Me Crazy

8. No Peace (Feat. Yebba)

9. Palace

10. Pray

11. Nothing Left For You

12. The Thrill Of It All

13. Scars

14. One Day At A Time

You may also like...