Pete Tong – Ibiza Classics (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Pete Tong - Ibiza Classics (Album)

UMOD has released a new advert showcasing the “Pete Tong – Ibiza Classics” album (with The Heritage Orchestra and conducted by Jules Buckley), the follow-up to the 2016 album Pete Tong ‘Classic House’.

“Relive the biggest Ibiza moments of your life. Like you’ve never heard them before. This is Pete Tong with The Heritage Orchestra, conducted by Jules Buckley. Ibiza Classics, the brand new album”, the voiceover says in the 30-second spot.

The album is expected to be released on December 1, 2017, and is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($9.49), Audio CD ($13.98) or Vinyl ($39.99).


1. Clubbed To Death

2. Galvanize (feat. Rejjie Snow)

3. Body Language (Feat. Raye)

4. Killer (feat. Seal)

5. Sing It Back (feat. Becky Hill)

6. You Don’t Know Me (feat. Craig David)

7. Running / Finally (feat. Jessie Ware)

8. Unfinished Sympathy (feat. Samm Henshaw)

9. Rej / Man With The Red Face / Yeke Yeke (feat. Sherifa Gunu)

10. La Ritournelle (feat. Will Heard)

11. Promised Land (feat. Disciples)

12. Grey

13. Out Of Space (feat. Assassin)

14. One

15. You Got The Love (feat. Candi Staton)

You may also like...