Luke Bryan – What Makes You Country (Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Luke Bryan - What Makes You Country (Album)

Luke Bryan’s new album “What Makes You Country” featuring songs like “Out Of Nowhere Girl”, “Bad Lovers”, “Land Of A Million Songs”, and “Driving This Thing” is scheduled to be released on December 8, 2017.

The album is available for pre-order on Amazon as MP3 ($11.49) or Audio CD ($10.19).
1. What Makes You Country

2. Out Of Nowhere Girl

3. Light It Up

4. Most People Are Good

5. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset

6. Bad Lovers

7. Drinking Again

8. Land Of A Million Songs

9. Like You Say You Do

10. Hooked On It

11. She’s A Hot One

12. Hungover In A Hotel Room

13. Pick It Up

14. Driving This Thing

15. Win Life

You may also like...