Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman (Album Tracklist)

Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman

Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman

Ariana Grande released today her third studio album, “Dangerous Woman”, a follow-up to “My Everything”, her second studio album.
The fans of the 22-year-old American singer have already had the chance to listen two singles from this new album, as she released them on March 11 (“Dangerous Woman”) and on May 6 (“Into You”), promoting them as much as possible.
The album contains featurings with Lil Wayne (for the song “Let Me Love You”), with Macy Gray (for “Leave Me Lonely), with Future (for “Everyday”) and with Nicki Minaj (for “Side to Side”).


1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side to Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)
9. Everyday (feat. Future)
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care

You may also like...