Syfy Series 2016: 12 Monkeys (season 2) – Trailer Songs

12 Monkeys

12 Monkeys

12 Monkeys returned with the season 2 and brand new adventures for the time traveler James Cole in his quest to stop the Army of the 12 Monkeys from spreading a deadly virus, that wipes out the most of the world’s population by 2043.
The American TV series fans have already had the chance to watch the first two episodes, Year of the Monkey, where Ramse comes to find out that, during the Chinese New Year, in 2016, the virus was released in Manhattan by Jennifer Goines, and The Ghost of Time’s Past, where Ramse reveals to Deacon shocking information about the past.
The third episode, called One Hundred Years, features Cole and Cassie travelling to different time periods to stop the Army of 12 Monkeys, whose intentions finally become clear.
12 Monkeys, starring Aaron Stanford, Amanda Schull, Noah Bean, Todd Stashwick, airs Mondays 9/8c, on Syfy.

Trailer Songs:

1. Sons of Pythogoras – To Leave It All
2. Sons of Pythogoras – Winds of Change

You may also like...