Lacuna Coil – Delirium (Tracklist)

Lacuna Coil - Delirium - Cristina Scabbia

Lacuna Coil – Delirium

Delirium is the upcoming studio album by Italian gothic metal band Lacuna Coil scheduled to be released on May 27, 2016, by Century Media.


1. The House of Shame
2. Broken Things
3. Delirium
4. Blood, Tears, Dust
5. Downfall
6. Take Me Home
7. You Love Me ‘Cause I Hate You
8. Ghost in the Mist
9. My Demons
10. Claustrophobia
11. Ultima Ratio

You may also like...