Mr Selfridge Series 4 (ITV Series 2016)

  • Share on Tumblr
Mr Selfridge Series 4

Mr Selfridge Series 4

Mr Selfridge Series 4, starts Friday 8th January 9pm on ITV
Mr Selfridge is a British period television drama series about Harry Gordon Selfridge and his department store, Selfridge & Co, in London, set in the 1910s.
HP: “The much-loved Mr Selfridge returns with the final 10 episodes. This series chronicles Harry Gordon Selfridge’s epic rollercoaster ride as he lose grip on his empire,¬†alongside the fortunes of all those whose lives he has touched”.

You may also like...